Executives


Shaun Cadrain

President

shauncadrain@gmail.com
780-808-9038


Blair Moslberry

Vice President of Development

bmolsberry@sasktel.net


Karen Selte

Vice President Business

k_selte@hotmail.com
780-581-4004


Kim Tiffinger

Secretary

kdtiffinger@gmail.com
1.639.840.3323


Deanna Bykewich

Treasurer

wdbykewich@mcsnet.ca
780.581.4780


Jodi Selte

Registrar

vmharegistrar@yahoo.com
780.853.7100


DJ Mewis

Discipline Coordinator

mewisdj@gmail.com
306-378-7550


Angie McDonald

Team Accounts Treasurer

gabjmcdonald@gmail.com
780.581.7068


Kim Shimko

Concession Coordinator/Volunteer Bonds

Shimko1@telus.net
780.853.0004


Darren James

Equipment Manager

Dgjames83@gmail.com
780.259.0182


Candice Young

Website Manager

c_holowaychuk@hotmail.com
780.808.5080


OPEN

Initiation Director


Sarah Arthur

Novice Director

howesarah07@gmail.com


Ross Wilson

Atom Director

mindlessbrent@hotmail.com
780-259-2735


OPEN

PeeWee Director


Amy Howorko

Female Atom & PeeWee Director


Leslie Carlson

Bantom Director


OPEN

Midget Director


Lee Selte

Female Bantam & Midget Director

lee.selte@agent.ufa.com
780.853.7536


OPEN

Coach Mentor Director


Dom St. Amand

Referee Coordinator

dom.announcing@gmail.com
1-306-307-9734


Melissa Guenther

Fundraising Coordinator


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.