Executives


Lisa Rochford

President

lisarochford@mcsnet.ca
306.307.0409


Dave Eremko

Vice President of Development

Daveremko@alberta-cu.com
780.853.0707


Karen Selte

Vice President Business

k_selte@hotmail.com
780-581-4004


Tara Garnier

Secretary

mtgarnier@hotmail.com
780.853.2108


Leanne Lupul

Treasurer

lupul@hmsinet.ca
780.787.0189


Carla Myshaniuk

Registrar

vmharegistrar@yahoo.com
780.581.3542


Shane Croke

Discipline Coordinator

scroke08@gmail.com
780-581-3191


Leslie Carlson

Team Accounts Treasurer

lpdc@telusplanet.net
780.853.3598


Lori-Ann Stenhouse

Concession Coordinator/Volunteer Bonds

lastenhouse@yahoo.ca
780.581.5036


Darren James

Equipment Manager

Dgjames83@gmail.com
780.259.0182


Candice Holowaychuk

Website Manager

c_holowaychuk@hotmail.com
7808085080


DJ Mewis

Initiation Director

mewisdj@gmail.com
306.378.7550


Sarah Howe

Novice Director


James Martin

Atom Director

james.r.martin@hotmail.com
780.853.7058


VACANT

PeeWee Director


Kim Tiffanger

Female Atom & PeeWee Director


639-840-3323


VACANT

Bantom Director


VACANT

Midget Director


Jessica Heinrich

Female Bantam & Midget Director

jessica.heinrich@btps.ca
1.639.840.0686


Blaine Cusack

Coach Mentor Director

cumaclandscape@hotmail.com
780-581-5101


Dom St. Amand

Referee Coordinator

dom.announcing@gmail.com
780-581-7886


Upcoming Events


Sep. 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Officiating Clinic
Vermilion Stadium
Officiating Clinic September 22 9am-5pm in the STADIUM.

read more »


Sep. 28, 2018 to Sep. 30, 2018

Tim Green Skills and Conditioning Camp
Stadium

read more »


Oct. 05, 2018 to Oct. 07, 2018

Tiering Evaluation Camp
Stadium

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.