Executives


Lisa Rochford

President

lisarochford@mcsnet.ca
306.307.0409


Dave Eremko

Vice President of Development

Daveremko@alberta-cu.com
780.853.0707


Karen Selte

Vice President Business

k_selte@hotmail.com
780-581-4004


Tara Garnier

Secretary

mtgarnier@hotmail.com
780.853.2108


Leanne Lupul

Treasurer

lupul@hmsinet.ca
780.787.0189


Carla Myshaniuk

Registrar

vmharegistrar@yahoo.com
780.581.3542


Shane Croke

Discipline Coordinator

scroke08@gmail.com
780-581-3191


Corrine Klutz

Team Accounts Treasurer

cdklutz@gmail.com
780-787-0448


Chantel Betz

Concession Coordinator/Volunteer Bonds

betzchantel@gmail.com
780-581-4424


Darren James

Equipment Manager

Dgjames83@gmail.com
780.259.0182


Candice Holowaychuk

Website Manager

c_holowaychuk@hotmail.com
780-808-5080


DJ Mewis

Initiation Director

mewisdj@gmail.com
306.378.7550


Sarah Arthur

Novice Director

howesarah07@gmail.com


James Martin

Atom Director

james.r.martin@hotmail.com
780.853.7058


Leslie Carlson

PeeWee Director

lpdc@telusplanet.net
780-853-3598


Kim Tiffanger

Female Atom & PeeWee Director

kdtiffinger@gmail.com
639-840-3323


Jay Stepanick

Bantom Director

stepanick@mcsnet.ca
780-581-8605


Blair Molsberry

Midget Director

bmolsberry@sasktel.net


Angie McDonald

Female Bantam & Midget Director

gabjmcdonald@gmail.com
1-780-581-7068


Blaine Cusack

Coach Mentor Director

cumaclandscape@hotmail.com
780-581-5101


Dom St. Amand

Referee Coordinator

dom.announcing@gmail.com
780-581-7886


Kim Thompson

Fundraising Coordinator

cjfarms47@gmail.com
780-581-0600


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.